Updates and More


The last blog post was way over two months! Anyway,I’ve been wanting to update you guys for a couple of things but didn’t have the time to really sit down and write. 

But here’s an early morning update before I head to work:

Staying Put In Dumaguete

Yes,I’ve made up my mind to stay put because of a couple of things but the main reason is family and promotion at work. I’m now a recruitment officer in my company with a big team.

Being Sick Again

I know I have to take care of my health and I’ve been hearing that all week. But I do hope people will also consider the effort I’m bringing in. I had an infection but was given antibiotics already. The lab results returned normal and the doc didn’t say anything weird.

Fights and Misunderstanding with Bro

I am no longer talking to my twin brother for now. He keeps telling me I’m under his leadership and no one is questioning that but he is close minded and insisting stuff even without having the time to sit down and talk to me. 

One thing he needs to learn about leadership is to learn to listen and not demand to be accepted and followed without questioning.

Letting Go On Boot Camp 2016 Responsibilities


I’m supposed to help with the camp this December but I can’t work with someone who feels he knows better and doesn’t listen to suggestion. And keeps pointing the past to reckon with. 

Lastly, I posted in Facebook that when telling the truth to someone sets people free but how you deliver it hurts the person. And yes, that’s what he did.

2 thoughts on “Updates and More”

Leave a Reply

