Good Morning,wordpress!


Its early morning and I am wide awake to takesome maintenance meds. Its been awhile that I have been doing this ànd sometimes, I just feel tired instead of refreshed after a night’s rest.

When I look into my situation, I seem to find it hard to dwell in what I hold as promises. I dont really mean that I dont believe it but that sometimes it takes effort to hold on to it. But I trust in the hands of my maker, the maker of heaven and earth. If He can handle it, ‘m sure he can handle my stress as well.

Deart Father,

I thank you for the new day that I may live in your grace, to believe and trust you for the day. I praise you because you are the peace that will guard my heart and help in time of need. Thank you, that you will grant me strength and favor for today as I continue my journey to healing.

In Jesus Name. AMEN.

A beutiful day up ahead. Wohoo!

Leave a Reply

