September Thoughts For The Christmas Season


I woke up the other with some Christmas carols from a neighbor’s stereo. I find it too early to do something at the start of September but preparing for this year’s yuletide season is a must with my growing family. I want it to be special since I just turned thirty (haha!).

In the simplest of ways, I wanted to spend a weekend somewhere exciting for my nieces and nephews. They love the beach and get’s excited every time we go for a family outing. Perhaps an overnight in Siquijor or La Limar will do. It would definitely be an enjoyable day for all of us.

I don’t know, these are all just plans for now. Hopefully, I’d come to realize this plans the soonest possible time.

Leave a Reply

