The Idea of Getting A Diploma


I sometimes think that being melancholic has a downside because it makes me think and consider a lot of things, even nonsense. But of course, that’s how God made me and it takes a while to overcome it.

I’ve been considerably thinking of going back to school and finish my college. I know it may not sound too endearing to someone almost at thirty, but I want to finish a course and become a testimony with my education as well.

My college life is one of the best time because it is where the Lord molded me to become a leader but I was also not doing good with my studies (in a way).

Simply put, I want to have a diploma.

I also have to consider my own finances when it comes to providing for my own schooling.

Leave a Reply

