First Time Mo?


Tomorrow marks a great milestone for me.

I’ll be sharing in front of a large crowd and will be preaching for the first time. I’m getting nervous, excited and too afraid at the same time. Just imagine how I feel by tomorrow when I’ll share about 1 Peter 2:1-10 that is very close to my heart.

I’ve themed my preaching “Empowered for A Higher Purpose” that would focus on 3 points based on the passage.

My prayer is that this message will bring encouragement, stir the congregation for action and respond rightly. I also pray that I’ll be able to bring God’s message to the church with clarity and a sound mind.

By faith, I believe that God will grant me the anointing and wisdom as I speak forth his timely message.

I’ll share my outline on the next few posts hopefully after my preaching.

Leave a Reply

