Old Melankoliko Site, Hacked and Gone for Good


Some of you might probably wonder whatever happened to my favorite template and why this unfamiliar blog becomes the Melankoliko home. My blog was hacked over the weekend and I can’t do anything about it.

If you try checking my old link at Melankoliko , you’ll notice that the link will lead you to somewhere else. Anyway, good thing I was able to export my blog and even though 3 blog posts from October was lost, the rest were saved.

In lieu to what happened, I’m reactivating my blog – The Alter Ego Project only this time, I’ve combined the blog calling it Melankoliko: The Alter-Ego Project 101. This time, the blog will share not just about melancholy but also about life and enjoying every bit of it.

You’ll also notice that some of the pictures on my blog posts are gone and tags from the previous blog is no longer visible. This is something that I don’t have any idea how to retrieve and might have to live with it.

The blog will also share about other blogs and yes, will continue the series like The Pinoy Worship Challenge and the Blog Features. Hopefully, everything will be alright after this experience.

Leave a Reply

