Writing for Life Lessons, Christian Views and Faith


I know I should be sleeping after posting Salt, Light and Cycles but unfortunately, I can’t seem to force myself doing it.

Well, probably I over drank brewed coffee and bottomless iced tea which led me to melancholy and a couple of hours awake during the wee hours. Nevertheless, I think another blog post won’t hurt since my mind is still frolicking in a few ideas and topics as of 1:37AM, Manila time.

Looking back during my early years as a blogger made me realize that I opened a couple of blogs that catered to my devotionals and other articles that reflects on my spiritual views growing up. Minus the misspelled words and much passion, I think I did well in writing articles that touched a few friend’s hearts.

Having to bring back this “old passion” in this very old and only remaining blog of mine seems to be the right thing to do. I know that I still need to work on my grammar and be more direct at times but no harm is pursuing something noteworthy.

Here’s a few recent posts I’ve made relating to life lessons, christian views and faith:

Salt, Light and Cycles

God Is In The Search

My NYMM StandPoint

Covenants for God’s Greater Glory

Lessons from Moses, the Prophet

An Easter Message for All of Us

Ruth and the Kinsman Redeemer

Life and the Word “Meaningless”

How about you, what do you think of this particular change in my blog?

Leave a Reply

