2010: The Preview


I’ve been very busy lately doing so many stuff that I forgot to update this blog for the entire Christmas break. I had the time to visit places, reconnect with former team mates and have fun celebrating the holidays with my close friends and relatives. It was indeed a Christmas like no other.

Don’t worry, I was not on “hiatus” stage (yet) since I have a few blog posts in my draft section but just didn’t have the time to update it or think it over with.

I really enjoyed my long break from December 23 to January 2, 2011. It was a perfect time to be a “bum” for almost two weeks. I had a lot of time in my hands without thinking of work or anything that requires too much effort after a year of so many changes.

Come to think of it, 2010 was truly the year of “change” and the “first of many” which was definitely unexpected earlier last year. And I have to say anything about my 2010 is that it was really a good year and a lot of learning experiences for 12 months.

Happy New Year Everyone!

Leave a Reply

