I want an Apple i-Pod Shuffle!


I’ve always wanted an apple i-pod shuffle since the craze came alive years ago. Although I can afford to buy one I never find it a need for my daily life . I always justify my “kuripot” mind that I have my phones to lean on if I want to listen to songs, ease stress and kill boredom.

You might be wondering why I’m ranting about i-pod shuffles, well…guess what – we’re raffling out i-pod shuffle for all our walk-in applicants for September 20-30,2010!

The promo is open to all who will apply for the 2 weeks and 5 of them will bring home an apple i-pod shuffle he will surely love at the end of the promo period!

If you’re dream is to have a good paying job and win incentives while applying, apply at Convergys Bacolod NOW!

Text Apply to 2600 for more details

Send your resume at jobsph@convergys.com

or call 705-0124.

or apply in Jobstreet by clicking this link – Apple i-Pod Shuffle!

Leave a Reply

