June’s RoundUp Post


I’m getting settled in Bacolod already and I thank the Lord for the first pay that I got (which is by the way, in bulk covering a month’s time).

For those of you who are following my blog, you might notice that I wasn’t able to blog much for the month of June 2010. I actually have five blog posts this month, three of which were made just in one day (or within 24 hours). Given that I only have five entries this month, I’m really sorry for not blogging often as I used to.

Okay,let’s cut the melodrama for not blogging much and here’s the few rants for June –

A Blog about “The…” talks about the updates in moving from Dumaguete to Bacolod and my need to look for a place to stay permanently.

The Convergys Company Outing shares the idea behind joining the company outing which is by the way strengthened by another blog post discussed below.

The Convergys Summer Escapade brags about the bods and my experience in my first outing with the company. Definitely a must see are the pictures of bare laid guys and gals during the fashion show.

Another Update Before The Long Weekend promised about sharing three blogs on one day and my dilemma looking for a place to stay and trying to figure out how to get the attention of the Bacolod bloggers which until now. I HAVEN”T RECEIVE ANY!

Lastly, A Very Late Blog About Birthdays and Stuff shares my thoughts on turning 27th and how I want to view the rest of my years as an individual and as a believer.

One thought on “June’s RoundUp Post”

Leave a Reply

