An Experience At Moon Cafe


DSC09041

I had the chance to taste the newest restaurant in town care of Robinson’s Place – Moon Cafe. The restaurant is full pack from morning till night and you definitely see people waiting in line for reservations.

DSC09037

It was definitely worth the wait and pay since we had a great time with my two officemates lingering on the menu and later on savoring the Mexican dishes. Here are some pics that I got during the dinner before we watched 2012 ( I’ll make a movie review later on…).

DSC09046

DSC09054

My Food

The place is cozy for the yuppies and oldies alike and the food is definitely affordable! And by the way, we only paid P 480.00 for all our food.  Super sulit for a first time experience!

8 thoughts on “An Experience At Moon Cafe”

  1. Did I see a burrito? YUM! I love Mexican food and have been hearing a lot of stuff about Moon Cafe. Tried the one at Cebu’s IT park and the food was great, cannot wait to have my Moon Cafe experience one of these days. Nice photos by the way! 😀

  2. Hey Vir, can I repost your comment? It’s a nice thing to say about Moon Cafe. I’ll use your pic as well (for customer profile)

    “I had the chance to taste the newest restaurant in town care of Robinson’s Place – Moon Cafe. The restaurant is full pack from morning till night and you definitely see people waiting in line for reservations. It was definitely worth the wait and pay since we had a great time with my two officemates lingering on the menu and later on savoring the Mexican dishes. The place is cozy for the yuppies and oldies alike and the food is definitely affordable! Super sulit for a first time experience!”

    Let me know….thanks!

  3. i especially like the whole mexican mood of the place. The colors, the detail, even the door sign is in spanish. aside from that, food is good, always busog when i leave mooon cafe.

  4. Hi Guys,

    Thanks for commenting! 🙂

    Ceasar -> it’s okay to use it as long as there is proper recognition for it.

    Kat -> Yup, it’s definitely a good and vibrant place! I haven’t eaten there for ages!

    Gigit SUlit -> Sure thing! Please inlcude a back link if possible!

Leave a Reply

