I Got In!


Wohooo! I just read the email from Philippine Blog Awards and they informed me that I got accepted as an official nominee! The email says:

We have verified your blog Melankoliko at http://www.melankoliko.co.nr
and it complies with the guidelines of the
2009 Philippine Blog Awards.

You are now an official nominee!

As much as I’m overly excited, I still think that this is just the first few elimination rounds I need to keep up with. Whew… hopefully, I’d get to go the next level. 😉

Leave a Reply

