My WordPress Blog Is Back!!!


And my WordPress is back!

After 2 days of depression the administrator replied to my query and apologized for the delay in getting my blog out of suspension.

Well, the reason for the suspension was because of the picture I posted with a link back to something that violates their Terms of Service.

Wohoo…I thought I’d lost it forever! I’ll write a blog post about this tomorrow and how this experience brought me to many realization. Stay tuned!

Good night!

Leave a Reply

