Happy Birthday,Kussel!!!


It’s the birthday of our youngest brother, Kussel or Cheeno or “langga” as we fondly call him. It’s his 24th birthday and will soon be a daddy by the end of October of this year. I really forgot to greet him when he came home today from work and to think that I’ve placed his birthday on my calendar…grrrr!

Kussel Frasch Silva
Kussel Frasch Silva

I also noticed that when he got home, he was bringing a book, and I laughed about it when I found out it was about parenting! Can you imagine, the baby boy in the family is getting ready to become a dad! Well, it’s actually shown in his actions anyway. 

 HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHEENO!!!

Leave a Reply

