Movies to WATCH in 2009!


Perhaps you have read some of my posts about Asian Flicks last year and I’m stilla  fan at that but for tihs year, I am also excited in the upcoming movies on the trail from the western world. Basically, the genre I am after is the Adventure and Superhero puffs…I mean stuff. 🙂

So, what are we up to for this year? I was able to watch in one of the cable channels for the top 10 or so movies to vie for this year. From that pick, I kinda like half of it namely – Watchmen, The Race To Witch Mountain, Transformers -Rise of the Fallen, X-men Origins: Wolverine and The Avatar.

I’m still trying to look for the complete and accurate synopsis on these films as well as its official trailers. Keep posted then! Bye!

Leave a Reply

