Work Related Blog!


Today can be the saddest thing of being part of the recruitment team, technically, by the end of the week I will be transferred to the Marketing Department. I know, I know, it’s still work but I just couldn’t help thinking about what will happen for the next 2 days. 😦

I believe this will not be that bad, the only problem is that I don’t want to belong to Marketing. Haaay…Although my work basically is part of marketing, I don’t like to belong in that department for a particular reason that I don’t know. Maybe because with us (the team) transferring into Marketing, our tasks will definitely doubled and the toxic level at the highest tip. 😦

But on a lighter note, I’d still be under Talent Acquisition ( Recruitment) and will have the same team (just some other additional will do…) And of course, hopefully, better pay. 🙂

Leave a Reply

