Hhhhmmm…?


I had the time of my life when I was out for the holiday spree from the 29th to the 4th of January (today)! Imagine a week with no work-all play and rest!

Anyway, I’ll be back to work tomorrow and I need to finish up a lot of things. One thing’s for sure, I wont be pushing through to Tarlac as planned mainly because I know this is not God’s plan for me. (For this period)

I know that sometimes I am impulsive and maybe, this is one of the decisions I had that needs to be reckoned with before saying the last “no.” I sure did thought a lot of things before texting my boss last night informing him of my decision with a short of an alibi.

I also realized that I am more excited to help-out in the planning and preparation for the youth camp as the program director (and Viz as the admin director) to make this camp a reality.

Hhhm…I just realized I have a full schedule this year ahead more with ministry opportunities than ever with the Young Professional’s Conferrence by early next quarter also.

nyway, till here for now. Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Hhhhmmm…?”

Leave a Reply

